#120 Dames Caves

Went to Dames Caves today for my Uncles Birthday. Most were too steep and narrow for me to try and go down into. I did make it to the bottom of one of them (apparently the main one) and I was very proud I got up the courage to do so. It was so weird that it was such a hot day yet when I crawled into one of the caves it felt like someone turned on the air conditioning. My videos are hard to see, so I encourage who ever reads this to YouTube Dames Caves in Citrus County. I would link some to these but I don’t want people to get angry at me for doing so. It was a nice place. Kind of makes me want to find other locations like it in Florida.

Leave a Reply

