#116 Brooksville Raid

6I was pretty excited to make it to the raid this year. We were supposed to go last year and i really don’t remember the reason why we didn’t. It was pretty cool to see everyone dressed in period clothing. made me feel like we got lost in the woods, traveled trough a portal back in time and ended up near a battle field. I had fun walking through the shops, buying confederate currency, and seeing everyone dressed up. Unfortunately, I did not get to see the battle. Corey ended up feeling not very well so I made him go home.

Leave a Reply

