Status

#94 Birthday

Worked the day away. No one knew it was my birthday at work and I preferred to keep it that way.

Mother sent me money to buy my own present and birthday dinner. After work I went to the mall and to Olive Garden. Pretty depressing to eat alone, so I got a to go order and took it home to share with Brandon and his friend.

Diana and Willie came back from Puerto Rico this afternoon (they were gone for two weeks), and bought me a birthday cake. Face time with my mom the entire time since I couldn’t be with her like I have been every birthday since I was born.

Nina and her family went to a wedding tonight so they came over after for a bit. Spent time with them, even went to Starbucks (Birthday Pink Drink).

Slow, low-key, fun day.

Leave a Reply

