Status

#50 Quick Update

Have filled out many applications and went on a few interviews. Most seem promising but you never know with these things. Going to keep applying until I have something. Spending most of my time doing job search as well as helping my aunt run errands. Yesterday we took her to her doctors appointment where they finally gave her the form for handicap parking (which she needs for her really bad legs). Today I took her to the DMV to get the parking sign for the cars. While I was there, I also managed to change my drivers license from NYC to Florida. Getting a lot of things done, both important and fun, in a matter of days. I have yet to be here a week and I am on a roll! Lets hope it keeps going.

Leave a Reply

