#49 Drink Bubble Tea

I’ve been here less than 24 hours and already my cousins have come to kidnap me. We drove over to Westfield, a mall in Citrus Park. There were many stores that I loved like Le Macaron, Yankee Candle, and Teavana. The best experience however was stopping by Bubbleology, a little kiosk that sells Bubble Tea.

Now I have heard of people talking about Bubble Tea before, but had no idea what in the world they were talking about. I know now that its a form of cold tea drink filled with these weird little bubbles called Bobas that float at the bottom of the drink.

I got passion fruit tea with passion fruit bobas, Corey got coconut tea with tapioca bobas, and Brandon got white peach tea with tapioca bobas. We all tried each others drink, and I have to say I loved mines the best but might try with different bobas next time, such as strawberry. Corey’s drink was good, but his bobas were weird and chewy unlike mines that popped and released juice. Brandon’s I did not like at all. I don’t think he liked his either. Ha.

Plenty of time to try different tea and boba combinations. All in all I have to say that drinking Bubble Tea was both yummy and extremely fun.

Leave a Reply

