#25 Art Eases Hard Times

I have been going through a bit of hard time. Not really wanting to get into details. All I have to say is that every time I feel I’m in a good place and I am happy … something happens to get in the way. I am feeling stress on multiple levels and for all kinds of different reasons. Its getting hard for me to just wake up in the morning. Because of that feeling, I have turned to my art to keep me sane. It has been years since I touched a paint brush to canvas, but I have been painting almost everyday now. I’m not the best artist, but I don’t care about how it looks. I just like doing it. So much so that when I ran out of canvases a few days ago I actually painted on my wall.

3 thoughts on “#25 Art Eases Hard Times

Leave a Reply

