Status

#23 Start my Career

I am finally on a path towards a strong career. It all happened so fast I am still trying to wrap my head around it all. Interview Monday, I was hired on the spot which was surprising. I was asked to come the very next day for my first day. By Thursday I already had my first check. By Friday I had the boss man telling me hes already considering moving me up. Really glad I was finally able to get my foot in the door somewhere and given the chance to show just what I can do. My resume might not be the best out there nor one with the most experience, but I know what to do and how to do it. In just four days they were able to see that. I’m grateful to finally have my chance. I am like a pit-bull now. I got my mouth around someones leg, I’m biting down hard, and refusing to let go. Ha.

Leave a Reply

