#4 Anxiousness

I am going insane. I have been busy the past few weeks trying to complete my degree. With so much going on at once in my life, my last two classes were a bit of a challenge for me. I made it through, I finished. However, I am not sure if I have passed them or not. I am anxiously waiting around for my grades to come in. It seems like time is dragging on and delaying my results. I need to know if I have finally made it. If it is truly done. Hopefully I will hear before the end of the week.

Leave a Reply

